Vi som jobbar här

Susanne Solander, Rektor

E-post:susanne@hyttan.org

Clara Solander, Barnskötare

E-post: clara@hyttan.org

Emelie Nilsson, Förskollärare

E-post: emelie@hyttan.org


Dorthe Karlsson, Kokerska

E-post: dorthe@hyttan.org

Eva Carlsson, Barnskötare

E-post: eva@hyttan.org

Kicki Karlsson, Förskollärare

E-post: kicki@hyttan.org

Tfn 070-2907829,  info@hyttan.org Hyttans Förskola, Malmvågsvägen 11, 743 50 Vattholma